Board of Directors

2018 Season

Updated Wednesday October 25, 2017 by Kimberly Fallona.

Scarborough Maine Little League Board of Directors

President: Brian Kenney


Vice President : Meade Swenson


Treasurer: Kimberly Fallona


Safety Officer: Ryan Roy


Player Agent – Baseball: Pat Donahue


Player Agent – Softball: Chris Herrick


Coaching Director: Brian Bachman


Secretary: Kim Gambardella


Sponsorships & Fundraising: Erica Bly


Concessions/Merchandise: Kelly Bristol


VP Of Softball: Kevin Cote


Youth Director: Dean Wellman 


VP of Baseball: Phil Archambault


Equipment Manager: Lew Moynihan


Field Director: Dominic Babine


Information Officer: Angela Roberge


Social Media: Open


Umpires: Open

2018 BOD.pdf