SLL 2017/18 BOD Elected

Board has been elected

Updated Wednesday October 25, 2017 by Kimberly Fallona.

Scarborough Maine Little League Board of Directors

At the 10/24/2017 meeting the Board of Directors was elected for the 2018 season.  Thank you to returning and new members for your time and dedication to making SLL such a success. If you would like to be involved in Little League please contact anyone on the BOD.  There is always a need from members of the SLL community!

President: Brian Kenney

Vice President: Meade Swenson

Secretary: Kim Gambardella

Treasurer: Kimberly Fallona

Player Agent – Baseball: Pat Donahue

Player Agent – Softball: Chris Herrick

Coaching Director: Brian Bachman

VP Of Softball: Kevin Cote

VP of Baseball: Phil Archambault

Youth Director: Dean Wellman

Safety Officer: Ryan Roy

Sponsorships & Fundraising: Erica Bly

Concessions/Merchandise: Kelly Bristol

Equipment Manager: Lew Moynihan

Field Director: Dominic Babine

Information Officer: Angela Roberge

Social Media: Open

Umpires: Open